So I’m back at it again!

Let’s see if I can give this blogging thing another try! πŸ™‚ I was so inspired by the blog of another friend. She wasn’t trying to stay on top of the latest decorating trends, newest recipes, or showing you what she found on Pinterest that week. (Don’t get me wrong…I read those kinds of blog on a daily basis and love them!) However, I find most of them intimidating. You know, like I’m not doing enough. She simply posts the newest pictures of her kids and what was going on in their life. She is so real that it’s refreshing! Of course, if she finds an idea she likes or has used, she’ll post it. With that said, let’s see if I can give this blogging thing another try, all intimidation aside. πŸ™‚ I’ll start with showing you how crazy fast my kids have grown over the last year. Slow down, kiddos!

 

Fast forward to now....Whew!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

